current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Feeling tired
2002-02-11, 6:29 p.m.

I feel tired and worn out! Why? I don't know... I feel like I just want to go to sleep and sleep for forever... It will pass some!

Brian got in at 5:30, and at about 5:45 we ate dinner. Chicken Spaghatti! YUMMY!! After dinner Bri and Noah went outside to play and find their treasure that they drew a map for yesterday.. They are cute..

Right now they are back inside since its getting dark and Jaidyn, and Noah are both wanting to play with daddy. They both need naps badly!!

AOL has been a pain. I have had troubles in chats, and in IM conversations all day! For awhile I couldn't do anything at all except write email today! Ugh when we move to town, if we ever do, then I will be able to get a fast connection. I want DSL when we move to town. Can't get it out here. Whhaaaa

Oh Congrats Mia!! I knew it would happen soon for you! :)

And Sandy sorry about the whole house thing. Hold out a little hope, and if you don't get this one, there has to be something better out there for you!! :)

Anyway my kids need bathes so I am going to go get them all cleaned up so we can all get to bed at a decent time tonight. Noah has school tomorrow!

last - next