current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Miss Me??
2002-02-13, 2:10 p.m.

Did you miss me?? Probably didn't even notice I was gone huh?? Yesterday Noah had school. So I took him and all that good stuff. Got home and tried to log on and guess what?? Couldn't! I tried over and over again last night and same thing. I got up this morning and tried again. Nothing nada. So I call AOL and they try to tell me its my computer. So I do everything I can to my computer. Re installing aol and windows all that fun stuff, checking my modem and all that. Blah blah. Finally just about 30 minutes ago it connected! UGH UGH UGH!!

Anyway so I missed stuff I know. If I missed anything important in diary entrys or emails or something and your reading this tell me what I missed in my guestbook! I lost half my email and had to delete what I did have. I don't have time to read over 500 emails in a one evening at one time! Plus I noticed I didn't get a few too because I got replies but not originals! UGH

So Jaidyn is pretty much walking. She is taking 3 to 6 steps several times a day so she will be doing it soon! Though every time I say that she quits trying to walk! hehe!

Jaidyn was at 4 am this morning! She just didn't want to go back to sleep. Finally we slept on the couch for about an hour and then she has slept a lot today! She is teething. Her two top teeth. The front top ones that is, are trying to come in. Poor baby!!

Noah has his valentines day party tomorrow! YAY and its vday tomorrow too! YAY YAY YAY I just like holidays.

Oh I might be getting a new computer in March! YAY I am working on it. My sister wants to buy mine and with that money and same form income tax I should be able to buy a new one! YAY for me maybe. If Brian doesn't take all the money for getting a new truck! I just want a new computer without any problems. This one is a pain!

Well Noah wants cereal at 2:16 so I am going to get him some!!

last - next