current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Tell ya tomorrow
2002-02-10, 10:56 p.m.

I write here too often sometimes! Normally just when I am home all day, like today!!

Brian and Noah made a treasure map! They are so cute! hehe

Jaidyn walked around all over holding my hands! She is too cute too!

I want another baby! Aishy and I want spring babies! lol Maybe we can have our third children around the same times, like we had our first and seconds! lol :)

Brian was asleep by 8:30! URG! Sometimes I get upset, because well I don't get any time with him without the kids, because he is asleep around the time Noah goes to bed! Oh well we get time together some day this weekend! YAY for that!!

Everyone wants to know Sandy's secret!! Me included! But she won't tell yet! She is way better with secrets then me! I have to blurt out the ones that make me excited! lol

Noah had a hard time sleeping tonight. He was in mommys lap most of the time I was in chat, thus the reason for being so quiet. I lay him in bed and everyone leaves the chat! My luck huh?? hehe Oh well there will be more chats!!

My back is killing me! Like bad! UGH It always hurts so nothing new. Bri used to give me back massages all the time, but not anymore! Just every now and again, and very short ones. sigh...

You know my hubby forgets Vday and my birthday all the time??? I reminded him about Vday this year though! lol When we were dating though, he gave me things for all sorts of reasons. When we had been dating 6 months, he gave me a necklas! So sweet! And we lived apart at that time, so he made the trip down to see me! And on my birthday the year I was pregnant with Noah, we lived apart then too, and he came down and brought me roses and took me to dinner, even though he could only be there for one day! SO cool! So sweet! He used to be such a sweetie! ANd sometimes he still is. It was 2 days before I had Jaidyn when we bought me flowers and a card where he wrote something about admiring me for keeping up with the house work and Noah while being pregnant!

And he used to always get up with me when the kids were babies and just talk to me while I had them! With Noah he was up as much as I was and most of the time he got Noah. WIth JAidyn I nursed and he didn't have to get up but would! He can be such a sweetie sometimes, and jerk at others, but that is everyone right???

I was thinking about the duplex we used to live in a little bit ago. I am tired though so I will write about that tomorrow morning, okay?? Remind me if I don't write an entry on it. And there was something else I said I would write about earlier??? OH depression and such after Noah was born, yeah that and the duplex go hand and hand so I will tell ya about it tomorrow

last - next