current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Busy day
2002-02-14, 8:55 p.m.


That was a picture of my little man with his Valentines Day hat (that he made in school) on, holding the card he made me (it has his feet print in the heart, a poem up top and his picture on it), and of course his candy in one hand! Too Cute

He had a great party! He had a blast! He got a bunch of cards from the kids, and a bunch of candy! He loved it! They had pizza at school and cupcakes too!. YUMMY! lol

I missed Noah's party because Jaidyn was sleeping, but thats okay. I went to my nephew TJ's party! It was neat. He has DS and is in special Ed. class. I was really impressed with his teacher, the class, and his improvment since he started school there! YAY!! It was nice and he kept giving Jaidyn and me big hugs! So sweet! He is such a lovable boy!!

Anyway we got home and Noah helped me set our Brian's gifts. A DVD from me, and tool shaped chocolates from the kids! lol Plus cards from the kids and me!

I got a surprise this year. I have always picked him up something little, and he has never really gotten me anything, but he got me two of my sprogs! YAY!! If you don't know, I called little frongs called sprogs! He got me the Romeo and Juliet ones! So sweet!! And he got me a sweet card! I love my husband, have I told you that lately??? hehe! My favorite out of all my silly frogs is the froh they call, Horny Toad. The frog is holding a magizine and his tongue is hanging out. If you look at the magizine, it says Play Frog on it! hehe! Too cutsy! That one Bri gave me awhile back whick started the whole Sprog collection!

Anyway so then we had to go get milk and then came home and I made pancakes, sausage, and eggs for dinner! YUMMY. I like breakfast for dinner!

Tomorrow I am taking the kids to my sisters. They are staying tomorrow night, saturday and saturday night. If I can leave them that long. I know with Noah I can, because he is older and he likes to stay the night with my sister. I am worried about being away from Jaidyn, because I am not as used to her going away over night! :( But Bri and I need this weekend anyway. We need time together, so I am going to try it! Wish me luck??? I have a feeling I will have a harder time with it, then the kids will.

Well the dryer quit, so I will get the clothes out, but Noah to bed (late at that) and go on to bed. I am tired. Tomorrow I have to go to SS office and feel out forms for the kids cards, take the kids to my sisters, go by the grociery store, file our taxes, really do a deep cleaning to the house since I will be home without the kids, and then spend time with Brian. Busy day. I won't be on much until tomorrow afternoon probably, and then not much again until Sunday! :) You'll miss me of course! :) But you never know I may write an entry if I get a few mintues!

last - next