current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Good Morning, Stinky Diaper
2002-02-15, 7:41 a.m.

Its morning and I am still tired! Whaaa! Its okay I will rest some tonight when the kids are at my sisters I suppose,

Both my kids are in good moods so that is good! YAY! Today we should be able to file our taxes! YAY for that too! We are getting a lot back this year, because they take sooooo much out of his checks! WAY too much, but that is okay because it means we get more back! I am ready for that money! We are paying off bills and such that we need to! YAY

Anyway we are watching PB& J otter. Noah loves this show, and Stanley on Disney too!

Anyway nothing exciting here right now, but felt like saying GOOD MORNING to everyone, now I am going to go change a stinky diaper!

last - next