current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Valentines Day & I am a chicken!
2002-02-14, 6:39 a.m.

Nothing really to say other the good morning, Happy Valetines Day, and that something creepy is moving in a box in the corner. Its starting to really freak me out.

See we have about 3 empty boxes in the corner, from when we got our DVD player and vcr plus a box from the diapers I bought a couple weeks ago. Anyway I keep hearing something move inside a box, and I am one of those people who are scared of everything! EVERYTHING! lol I am talking, spiders, roaches (those big ones that come from outside mostly!), mice, and everything that is creepy crawly. Living out in the country it could be anything! ick! I hate bugs and critters. UGH UGH UGH. Okay I beleive I will live, I just don't like hearing the noises from the box. I keep watching them, but from a distance! I want to know what it is, but there is no way I am going to actually go look!! lol

Today is noahs vday party at school! YAY for him. It should be fun. I hope to go too! Well see how Jaidyn is this morning first though.. I will give Bri his vday stuff this evening. I put a card in his lunch box though this morning! :) I think he probably liked the one I gave him this morning! hehe!

Anyway I need to go finish getting ready. Okay I hear it moving agian. UGH! I am ready to leave this house now! lol

So I am chicken!!!

last - next