current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

just a quick note
2002-02-15, 7:56 p.m.

Just a quick note. The kids and I had a good morning together. We watched cartoons and played. Then we headed to my sisters and took her and her daughter to the grociery store where Noah and Taylor *my neice* were LOUD the whole time! lol

Anyway then I left my babies at my sisters. I miss them. But Brian got hom early and that was good! We went and filed our taxes. We are getting a LOT back. So that is good. We will get our money on March 1,st. Brian decided to save some of the money and not get it back tomorrow. I wish he had gotten it back tomorrow :( We could really use it as we are TIGHT with money right now.

So anyway then we went out to eat and now we are home.

I am leaving this message and going to spend time with Brian. We have really had good conversations lately! YAY for that!

Anyway time to spend more time with my hubby

last - next