current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

sickly bug
2002-02-19, 8:43 p.m.

My precious boy is very sick. His fever is high again. His body is hotter, then hot, but he says he is freezing and he shakes because he is cold.

We called the doctor on call tonight, because he was starting to really scare me with the high fevers and not being able to sit up. He has an appointment at 10 am tomorrow. Brian will meet us there, to help with the kiddos. Everyone pray my baby boy will be okay, and we will get something to help him. He has been soo sick since Saturday, and it just makes me ache for him. :(

His matteress is on the floor next to our bed for the night. I know he will need me before the night is up and I want him close to me again...

Jaidyn on the other hand, has been great. She was happy and enjoyed her day! She is a good baby. And Always happy too! She hasn't been too bad about getting jealous when her brother wants me either, which is amazing! lol She is more jealous of him, then he is of her! :)

Anyway I haven't replied to many emails today, chatted with anyone, and only left a couple Guestbook messages today, but I haven't really had time. Been busy with my little man.

Anyway I am going to go lay down and read and go to sleep. Getting up at 5 AM this morning and being up for the day has me worn out, especially since I haven't slept much in the last few nights, with Noah Bug sick...

Nite All, I will let you all know how his appointment goes...

last - next