current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

writing to my diary
2002-02-21, 10:11 p.m.

Oh my, I am bored. Where is everyone tonight, and why isn't anyone updating?? Okay so you all have lives! hehe I normally do too, but with Noah being sick, I haven't been out much...

Can you believe this is my 3rd entry of the day??? I wrote about Noah's surgery and our day earlier. Now I really don't have much to write about, but I feel the need to write here!

You know my husband is a cutie?? He really is. He came in today, and he played with the kids, took a shower, ate, and held Noah while he was getting sick. Such a sweetie isn't he?? and a good daddy too!!

Noah was singing to us today! lol It was funny. When he gets excited he always sings "Go Baby Go Baby" or "Oh yah baby, oh yah baby" Why I don't know, but its cute. He noddes his little 3 year old head and sings the words!lol So cute!

Then he starting using different things to sing about like once he sang "Go go baby dinosaurs" lol It was adorable! He really sings it too, putting emptheses on the baby part!

Cute three year old stuff. I love this age, most of the time! And I am just glad he is feeling well enough to sing for me again!

Everyone is asleep but me... Why am I awake?? Because I for some reason have trouble sleeping these days. I get sleepy but can't sleep, and when I do fall to sleep one of the kids are up and need me. Its gotten to wear I am just not needing as much sleep again. It was always like that during high school, all throughout Noah being a baby and throught Jaidyn being a tiny baby. When the time changed though, and Jaidyn started only waking up once at night, I got where I was going to bed by 9 and sleeping until 8 or so. Now I am back to going to bed around 11 or 12 every night, (sometimes later) and getting up between 5:30 and 6 (sometimes 7 or 7:30)Normally if I am up around 5:30 its because I hear brian leaving for work and just can't sleep after that...

Anyway this entry means nothing really, other then I am bored and needed to talk to someone, and since no one is around here or is asleep, I figure I can talk in here and you can all listen (or read in this case) when you can!

Seems to work for us all right??

last - next