current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Forgetting Phone Calls
2002-02-23, 3:54 p.m.

I just wrote a entry, but then guess what??AOL logged me off. UGH Anyone know what providers are good?? I want to move to town and get DSL. I want faster and better! UGH I hate dialing up!

Any its now almost 4 oclock, and I am home. bored and lonely. The kids are asleep, and Brian is at work. On the day he is supposed to be home or only work half a day none the less. You know what makes it even better? (note the sarcasim there) He works tomorrow too. YAY for him not getting a day off again. I hate it! He will work 12 days straight now, which means the kids and I won't see much of him. When he works like that, he is gone from 5 am until 5:30 or 6 pm and is asleep by 8 or 8:30. That really leaves us a lot of time together...

He called from work today. I really wished he wouldn't. We always argue when he calls from work, and I don't like arguing!! ITs not worth it sometimes. I am just tired of never being able to do anything right when it comes to him. So I forgot to make a phone call this morning. A phone call that probably wouldn't have gotten through to who I needed it to, because well, its SATURDAY! ugh. He forgets to take out the trash, and take his uniforms back to work on Wed. when they pick them up to wash. Do I nag him about it and complain?? No, I just take the trash out myself, or I wash the uniforms, even if it means I put off a load of our other clothes, so they are done. So what that its more work, for me. I realize hey people make mistakes and forget things.

I want him to spend a day taking care of a child recovering from his first ear infection and flu. One who is whining and wanting you all day because he doesn't understand why he is hurting. And have another child who needs you to do everything for her because she is too little to do things herself.

Okay so its 5 oclock now. Brian got home at 4:15 or so and we talked and stuff. He finally isn't being a jerk about the whole phone call thing. He is a good guy most of the time! lol

Anyway Jaidyn is up and wants mommy,so I am going to play with her, while Noah sleeps and Brian showers

Oh and if you haven't see them, look at the kids pictures on the link before this one!!

last - next