current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

joining bandwagon
2002-02-23, 11:02 p.m.

Jaidyn has 4 teeth now! WOW my little parana she is! hehe Poor thing, explains the crankiness she had yesterday and the day before atleast!! I checked them yesterday and they hadn't come in, but they did today! YAY for her having all 4 front teeth!! Though the top two just broke the skin and aren't really up yet, where you can see them good, but you can FEEL them well!

Anyway we had a good evening with Brian! YAY for him getting into a better mood. Probably because we figured out something, that we thought was a problem. YAY :)

He stayed up until 9:20 which isn't normal for him! hehe Actually it is for Saturdays, but not Saturdays when he has to work the next day! He has to open the shop tomorrow, so he gets the joys of being there BY 4 AM! OH my. I don't think I could do it! He should be home around 8 AM or 9 AM at the latest though. He said he would go to bed for a couple hours, then get up. ANd he promised I would get a nap tomorrow afternoon! YAY I haven't taken a nap in forever, when I could actually sleep without the kids waking up and me having to get up too! YAY

I haven't been sleeping well at night. See I am up now, even though I went to bed at 9:20 with Bri and read my book for awhile. Now I am up and WIDE awake again! Hopefully I won't wake up at 5 AM again in the morning! I have been doing that a lot lately!

I feel fine right now, but I always wake up in the morning, with a runny or stuffy nose, and all that phlem stuff! UGH I don't want the FLU!! NOOOOOOOO :)

Noah doesn't have school at all next week! What am I going to do for a week with us at home?? I think we will do crafts and such! March is Easter month this year. Easter is March 31st. I know cause its 2 days after my birthday! hehe.

So I don't really have anything exciting to say, I wish I did. I can't even think of anything meaningful to write right now. I just felt like chatting or something, so I wrote another entry. My third of the day. I think I make up for those days I don't write, when I am stuck at home all day. If I am home all day, I write atleast 2 or 3 times because I get on several times and have things to say!

Gonna go and watching Trading Spaces since Sandy, my sister, Jody (who just started her diary), my other sister Shelly, and my Mom all watch! lol I have to see what all the fuss is about!

Joining the trading spaces bandwagon

last - next