current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Happy Sunny Sunday
2002-02-24, 9:56 a.m.

Good morning everyone! I am in a good mood today! Why?? I don't really know! hehe Maybe because my wonderful husband went to work at 3 AM this morning, and was home by 8:30. He is taking a nap until noon and then getting up to spend the day with us! YAY

I just made my rounds, and tried to leave guestbook entries! I am getting better at that, and not just lurking around! hehe! I am getting unshy on here, which is good because I am still too shy in person!

Aishy did you ever decide for sure what you were going to do last night?? Jaidyn woke up so I crawled in bed with her and we both were asleep soon after! Nothing like cuddling with my little monkey girl! She is sooo sweet and cuddly! :)

Today we are just hanging around the house. I think when Bri gets up we will have lunch, and then head outside and enjoy the beautiful day we are having today!! Its nice and sunny, and even kind of warm! YAY I love weather like this, and we need to enjoy it while we can! They say we will be in freezing temps, on Thursday! :( WHHAAA I am ready for Spring; Sunny and Warmer Temps.

Noah is back to normal today! He is playing. Well actually I am holding two castle men while I type. I am supposed to attack his castle so his men can beat my guys up! So sweet isn't he?? lol I always wonder where he learns stuff like that!

We have PB&J Otter on. I love PlayHouse Disney, in the mornings! I was kind of glad when Noah grew out of Blues Clues this year. I mean I like show and all for kids, but he watched it from the time he was 1 until just recenlty! Disney has all different shows! I like Stanley and PB&J Otter. They are Noah's favorite too! He loves Stanley because they always talk about animals on there and Noah loves animals! Even Jaidyn is starting to notice the tv a little now. My little parana! hehe

Speaking of my parana, she is trying to give her brother her sippy cup! hehe He doesn't want it. Oh and I think she needs a clean diaper too, she doesn't smell the greatest, so I am gonna go

change her and give her a bath!

last - next