current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Question for Aishy!! :)
2002-02-25, 10:54 a.m.

I am tired now! lol I have been doing laundry and playing with the kids! YAY. I am wondering when my sister will call to tell me when she is bringing my car back, or if she will just show up! I don't have anywhere to go today, but you know I haven't had the car since friday and I miss it! lol

Hey Aishy, what was that web site for the hosting you sent me the link for the other day??? Brian is thinking of letting me actually get my own domain and all that, and I wanted to look at their regular prices, for smaller amount of space then what you were looking at! hehe!

I am changing email address today too. TOOOOO much junk mail from me letting other people use my account, so I am going to change over to another one for now. Well sometime today or something!

Anyway nothing exciting going on here, just thought I would say hi and all that fun stuff, oh to ask Ais that question! lol :)

last - next