current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Q's & Pictures
2002-02-25, 4:05 p.m.

My day, has been long! Oh well, its okay though! Noah took a nap today, actually I made him take a nap. He got way cranky today, and tired today, so I told him we were all laying down and we did! Jaidyn and I are up and he will be up soon!

So I changed my email address finally! YAY! Its [email protected], for those of you I talk to, also mamarobbi is my AIM name now too. Speaking of AIM, Ais, I can't get you to show up on my AIM on my new screen name! HELP! hehe! :) Also if you didn't read my other entry, what was the link to the hosting site you sent me the link for the other day?? I lost it, and want to look at their normal prices and such...Thanks in advance! :)

Anyway I am going to make a CAST page one of these days, I just am too lazy to do that! hehe I just got my rings on a new page, so that makes me happy!! I did that a couple weeks ago now though huh???

Okay so picture time okay??? I have a bunch from yesterday, so I hope your not tired of seeing my kiddos, and hey if you are, you don't have to come look! hehe! :)

I am happy today too! Anyway, here we go with the pictures, enjoy!

Jaidyn standing outside

Another of her standing outside!

Noah kicking the ball!

Noah sitting on Brian's fourwheeler!

Jaidyn pushing her stoller after our walk!

Noah walking down the fourwheeler ramp!

Jaidyn sitting in all the leaves!!

Thats all folks! Come back again ya hear! hehe

last - next