current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Bye Bye AOL
2002-02-26, 9:17 p.m.

Guess what?? I changed email address again. Well okay I changed internet providers today too! YAY for me huh?? My new email addy (which I will link here tomorrow probably!) is [email protected]. My new AIM name is mamarobbi23. So Aishy, I need you to let me see you online on AIM again! lol Sorry!

I am waiting for the fun yahoogroups verify email. SIGH... I hope it comes through tonight so I can get back to normal tomorrow. I plan to call and cancel the aol service tomorrow! YAY for me! I finally dumbed the irky aol!

Anyway it was a pretty good day. Didn't do much! It got COLD here! Really cold! But it was sunny and nice! We had chili and cornbread for dinner tonight. It was good too! YUMMY. Now I am eating ice cream!

Jaidyn walked around a lot today! YAY she took 10 or 11 steps at one time, making it across the room! She keeps trying to walk before she crawls! She will have it soon I bet! My cutie pie.

Well I need to read diaries and keep checking in on my email for my verifing email. I hope it gets to me today! I haven't been online today at all, until now, thanks to AOL, so I am behind on emails again!

Love ma

last - next