current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

puter viruses
2002-02-27, 12:25 p.m.

You know what I dislike a whole bunch?? VIRUSES!! Computer ones that is! UGH I got one yesterday when I switched emails and finally got rid of it last night, only to get it back again this morning before I reinstalled my newer virus scan program! UGH

Anyway I am virus free now! hehe. That sounds so bad huh?? Really it does! Anyway all is good here other then that!

Noah is yelling at Jaidyn for picking up his cars and ptting them back up, when he is playing with them! hehe Too cute!

Jaidyn is walking all over everywhere! She walked across the living room 2 or 3 times yesterday! And she tries to walk everywhere before crawling! Smart girl!!

Anyway just figured I would update and say I was around, just been tied up with dumb viruses!

last - next