current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Lost Entry Land
2002-03-01, 8:47 a.m.

So I just typed a long entry, and my littlest monkey hit a key, so now my entry went to lost entry world.

So lets start again... My kiddos are playing together right now. A minute ago Jaidyn was walking around in circles! Silly girl. She loves her new found freedom!!

Its rainy and nasty around here today! UGH Everytime it gets nice here, it changes and its raining again! I am tired of rain! Its supposed to rain and storm all along the way tonight as we head back home for the weekend!!

I packed and did some laundry already this morning. I need to clean up some and write out bills. I am waiting to check my bank account (I love being able to check that online) and make sure the checks went through and have been deposited into my account, so I know the money is there when I write out the bills...

Oh and I am soo praying that a friend from an email loop is getting the good news she has been waiting for, for a long long time! I can't tell you more then that though! (though most of you reading this know who I am talking about anyway)

The sun is kind of shining right now? Weird! lol After all the clouds and they calling for all sorts of rain and storms and I see the sun shining for a minute! hehe

Well its about 9 so I am going to check my bank account and make out my bills. Then clean, and when Jaidyn takes a nap, I am going to work on pipe cleaner cars with Noah! Our craft of the day!

last - next