current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

My artest, and princess
2002-03-01, 12:16 p.m.

Okay okay, one more entry before I got for the weekend. Brian should be home in 2 hours, and I need to bath the kids, and get them dressed in comfy clothes for the trip. I need to get me ready and pack the rest of the things I need to pack (you know things you use during the day so you can't pack it yet?) The house isn't as clean as I would like it to be either, so I am gonna do that too...

Anyway I wanted to share some pictures with you guys again. The first one is the picture Noah and I made together for his grandma. I did most of the work, he just picked out what he wanted and where as in the stars and the glitter glues. He also helped glue on some of it too. Its his hand print on the top and Jaidyns on the bottom. Hers is in ink because she didn't like us tracing her hand! lol




This one is the one he made all by himself!




Here is one of the little artest, himself! :)




And because today she is 13 months old (that would be right huh, since there is no 29th, 30th or 31st??) here are a couple of my little princess. The first one is of her walking, and eatting cheese puffs!




This one is of her sitting and eatting cheese puffs (she loves cheese puffs)



Anyway I had to share those! My little artest Noah! hehe And my 13 month old princess!

I will back and will updated on Sunday! Have a great weekend!!

last - next