current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Squeaky Clean
2002-03-04, 4:21 p.m.

What a busy day! I have cleaned the bathrooms, including the toilets, sinks, tub, and shower. I cleaned the living room, including dusting and vaccuming. I did the kitchen, including the counters, cabinets and sweeping. I will mop when the kiddos go to bed tonight! I cleaned and straightened up the kids rooms, and our room! So everything is completely clean!! YAY

All I am doing right now is laundry. I have already washed the bedding on my bed, and have it back on my bed! I washed Noah's bedding and its back on his bed as well! Plus all the jeans and such are washed. Just have the towels and some extra blankets and I will be all done! YAY

I bathed the kids, and took a shower, so everyone is clean too! YAY

Brian should be home in about an hour, or an hour and a half and I will have nothing but the last two loads of laundry to do when he gets home! YAY

The kids are playing with Noah's castle. They both love the men that go with it, and the castle itself.

I wish Brian had called from work today, then maybe we would go into town or something when he got off. But he will probably be tired and not want to do anything anyway. Thats okay, maybe we can do something tomorrow afternoon or something!

Noah has school tomorrow! He is excited to see his friends!! WIth missing that week from the flu, and last week because they were out for winter break, so its been two weeks since he has seen Ms. Tammy, who he loves so much, and his friends he likes playing with!

So anyway, I am rambling with nothing really to talk about. On you know what?? March 8, which is what, Friday or something like that?? Well that is the day Brian and I meet 6 years ago! WOW 6 years now. Its been forever. I have told the story about how we met here before. I need to find the link for that entry for you when i get a chance.

Oh and I am aggervated! So aggervated with yahoo. They always have to have maintance during the day! UGH I went all weekend without emails, and have to be gone most of tomorrow, with Noah in school, so today was my email day, and they are doing maintance and I am not getting any emails! WHAAAA. You know will happen though don't you? It will get back to working tonight or tomorrow morning and I will spend all tomorrow evening reading a million emails! lol

Oh well, can't win them all I suppose!

I am gonna go play with my monkeys now..

last - next