current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Now and Then
2002-03-08, 9:07 p.m.

Brian brought in all my pictures I got developed. All are from March and April of 2001! I found a picture from March 6, 2001 that I loved!! Here it is:

Wasn't that adorable?? That was a year ago, and this one is from March 6, 2002; taken of course just a couple days ago:

They have both gotten so big! Both so cute though too aren't they?? Of course they are, and I never mind hearing you tell me that either though! hehe

So today was a decent day. Jaidyn was fussy all day, which made it a harder day, but the other kids were all good most of the day. There were moments of course, but with 4 kids together all day, your going to have some sorts of problems ever now and again.

Mostly though everyone was great! Brian got in at 7 and we ate hamburgers (we waited for Brian with the cheese) Then the kids had a cookie for a snack, and Brian played with all three of the older kids for awhile.

Jaidyn went to sleep at 7:15 tonight. She was sooo sleepy and fell to sleep in Bri's arms! So cute.

The others went down at 8:15 and were all asleep by 8:45. Brian is asleep on the couch! lol He was soo tired!

Guess what?? He actually doesn't have to work tomorrow! YAY for that huh?? I am excited about that! He doesn't have to work at all this weekend. Sad thing is we can't do too much tomorrow, because having all 4 kids. Not bad though. He told me he would take the 3 older ones outside with him most of the day! YAY that way they get to play outside, and Jaidyn gets my attention when she needs it tomorrow too!

So then Sunday Brian said we can spend all day shopping if I want!hehe! YAY for Brian! lol

Anyway I am going to go, I just had to share the cutesy pictures of my monkeys from a year ago and from now! Funny how different they are now!

last - next