current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Squashed & Sun
2002-03-09, 8:27 a.m.

So last night I posted a picture of the kids from a year ago and one taken a couple days ago, which were exactly one year apart!

Its 9 well almost, 9 now, even though this thing says 8:27. Anyway Jaidyn woke up at 8:30 and all the kids to follow after her. Not too bad! YAY!!

Brian and I were up at 5 this morning because we were squished with Noah having joined us all in the bed! lol We half way expected my niece to end up in bed with us too because it was storming. Well okay at 5 am it stormed for about 20 minutes and that is all the rain we got! lol

Anyway we went back to sleep after awhile and I woke up at 8 then everyone to follow.

Lala. The kids and Brian all had a bowl of cereal for breakfast and I wasn't hungry! I really need to watch my healthy eatting agian. I was doing great, but slacked on it again now.

Oh well no big deal really. Just get back on track this next week.

So all the kids are up and playing and hyper! hehe! I am fixing to get everyone dressed and such so they can go out with Brian, while I clean up the house and take a shower. Then I will take Jaidyn outside to play too!

Its nice and pretty outside right now! YAY. There wasn't much rain so its dry enough outside for the kids to play! Its funny because it stormed at like 5 until 5:30 and I woke up again at 8 and its sunny with no clouds! lol If I hadn't been squished then I wouldn't have known it rained.

Anyway I need to go get the kidlets all dressed and such, so when Bri gets out of the shower they will all be ready to go out side with him and everything!!

last - next