current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Its only 3?
2002-03-08, 2:54 p.m.

What a day so far! Its only 3, yet it feels much much later! lol

There have been a few little indecendents, but nothing major. TJ and Noah locked themselves in the bathroom and it took me forever to get Noah to unlock it (he has never locked it so he didn't know where the lock was or how to do it). Jaidyn is fussy and not feeling well, and her naps have been short, because the kids are all loud and wake her up. But they are just kids and I don't expect them not to play or talk, so its no big deal.

They had hot dogs and gold fish crackers for lunch! lol They picked it, not me! lol.

Its going to rain soon. I just know it actually will. Its getting nasty looking outside. I was hoping it would stay nice so the kids could go out and play tomorrow morning and this evening, but it doesn't look like it will happen.

The kids are actually letting me have the tv on something other then cartoons or videos! YAY. We normally leave the cartoons on so if they decide to stop and watch it for a minute they can, and if not, then its no big deal too...

Oh the kids made pictures and such today! Too cute! They all had fun playing with glitter glue, regular glue, and all the foam pieces, little eye thingys, and pom pom balls! :)

We are having hamburgers for dinner, because I know all the kids will eat those. I sure hope Bri doesn't forget the sliced cheese on my list I gave him.

I can't eat a hamburger without cheese.

Anyway I am gonna go and play with these munckins while Jaidyn is still asleep

last - next