current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

saturday
2002-03-09, 8:13 p.m.

So how was your saturday? Mine was pretty good actually! Brian was home, and that helps alot too!!

He spent a lot of time outside working on the riding lawn mower, and the kids played inside and outside, so they enjoyed it.

Jaidyn had to stay in though, it was way to windy outside for her! She didn't like that either! She LOVES outside more then anything in the world!

My sister will be picking up the kids tomorrow, and Brian, our two, and I will go to church and go shoping for the kids clothes! YAY! That will be fun. I love shopping! lol

I might pick up a new nice outfit or something for church. Brian is getting tools for work, wood to make something he wants to make, and money to fix the mower and put the rest in the savings for the truck.

So basically we aren't getting anything big really with this check this year. Normally we buy something big for the kids, and something for us, but this year its about paying off bills and savings. Time to be more responciable with money!

I have a budget now, and we have stuck to it, so that is the good thing! YAY.

Well Miss Jaidyn is asleep, and its about time to lay down the other kids, so I am gonna go and get that done. I wanted to write about something else, but I can't remember. I will probably write about it later, when I remember what it was!

last - next