current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

SHOPPING! YAY
2002-03-10, 4:55 p.m.

My day started at 7:45 this morning. Brian got up with Jaidyn (yay for him being sweeet and letting me rest some) but I couldn't go back to sleep so I got up and soon after all the kids got up. I got my sisters two dressed and put their things together and such. My sister got her at 9:15 to pick them up.

When they left, we took showers, dressed, and dressed the kids. We went to town and to the mall. We walked around some and looked at sears at the tools. Then we ate pizza at the mall, and boy did Noah eat well! hehe.

We went to penneys and I found a cute little simple dress there for her, and Brian picked out a pair of capri's and a shirt to match it for her! Its too cute!! He has good taste! We didn't find anything there for Noah though.

We went to a shoe store and found some New Balance shoes for him, you know the ones with the big N on them. We picked out this one pair, but they didn't have them in his size, so we found another pair, all three of us liked (yep Noah, Bri and I all had to agree on them! lol) and found out our little man went from a size 9 shoe in August to a size 10 now! Big change there! lol

After that we went back to sears and bought Noah four shirts from there. Two nice shirts, for like church and Easter, and school and things. And two are just nicer t shirts. Also a new pair of Kahki pants for church and things. I bought a dress there, I needed a new dress or something, since I haven't gotten anything new for church or for special things in awhile.

After that we stopped at another store and I bought undies and bras. I haven't bought either in a long while and Brian insisted I did! lol :)

Then we hit Target, and bought Noah two pairs of shorts from there. Its so hard to shop for him because his shorts and pants have to be 4T's or 4 slims, and his shirts have to be 4 regulars! lol So we bought him the 4T's and they fit him good! YAY Also 2 power ranger shirts, for around the house and night time shirts, with his little boxer type of shorts he sleeps in. Brian picked out a cute little outfit for Jaidyn there too, so she will got that.

Also Noah got to pick out a couple toys. He had 20 dollars, 10 from his daddy and 10 from me, and he picked two batman figures, a motorcycle thingy, and a soccor ball! I was surprised and really thought he would go for the power rangers, but he didn't! SHOCK!

Jaidyn got a little stuffed animal she picked out. By this time Jaidyn was super fussy and sleepy. She has been fussy and cranky alot, I know its her teeth, because she isn't eating as well either. Poor thing, so we came on home and she is still asleep!

I ordered from penneys online the other day 3 shirts for her, 1 pair of PJ's and a dress and 2 shirts for Noah. So they are pretty set for the summer! YAY

They both need socks, noah needs a belt, and Jaidyn needs a couple pairs of shorts now, because she has a couple skirts and a couple dresses now, but only jeans to really wear with her shirts, and as hot as it gets here, she will need shorts for the summer!

I still need panty hose too! lol I also want to buy Jaidyn an Easter dress still too, but we will see.

Jaidyn is sleeping, and Noah and Brian just came in from playing soccor outside! THey are too cute. Now they are playing batman. Brian gets a batman, or Botman as Noah says and he gets a batman, and I got spider man! lol Oh well!

Oh you should hear Noah say cheerleader. Its sounds like " chilly weeder" hehe Its funny! We were watching Bring it On last night and Noah told me they were "chilly weeeders" lol too cute.

Anyway gonna go and play with my boys and such

last - next