current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

finished and night night
2002-03-10, 9:41 p.m.

Okay so I just wrote an entry a couple hours ago, if that even. So read it if you want to know about our day, and our shopping and such.

After I wrote earlier, I went outside and played with Brian and Noah. We kicked the soccor ball, and then just gooed off and chased each other and all sorts of fun stuff.

Jaidyn woke up at about 6 and we headed to town again to pick up grocieres. So I bought what we needed. Plus we ended up going where I could finish uo my shopping. We got Noah some PJ shorts (just plan cotton soft shorts), Jaidyn a PJ set that has pants and shorts with it, so you can use either one! Too cute! Plus I bought her 2 pears of shorts that were cute! Noah got some socks, and a belt too. Oh and I got my panty hose! LOL

So everything is done, and I have nothing else to buy! YAY for that! Jaidyn just went to bed, late! lol Is almost 10 and we are all still up and that is amazing! Normally Jaidyn knocks out between 7 and 8 and Noah goes down at 8:30 or 9 at the latest.

Well I need to get Noah to bed, its been a long day for us all and a long weekend to, but you can read all about it on the entry before this one, so I won't repeat anything!

Night Night all

last - next