current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Stinky Girl
2002-03-11, 7:04 a.m.

Good morning everyone! Its Monday! sigh. Mondays are never my favorite, especially when its rainy and such outside.

I so wanted to take the kids out to play today, but its nasty out there and wet, so nope, we will stay in all day, which does mean I will get the dishes, laundry, and house work done today too.

It was 6 months ago when the WTC got hit and went down. Kind of depressing that they bring this all up again, even more, because it happened 6 months ago. Its all over the news this morning..

Speaking of this morning, I got up at 6 am for no reason! I just woke up at that time! Am I nuts? I could have slept until 7 atleast because that is when Jaidyn woke up! UGH Silly me needs to learn to sleep! hehe

Anyway here are some cutesy pictures of my monkeys. There is one with Noah posing with his soccor ball, one with him trying to kick it, one with Jaidyn in her new outfit playing with a Target bag, and one with her in her new PJ's!





Well I have a stinky little girl who needs a diaper change so gotta go

last - next