current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

weather bored
2002-03-11, 8:32 p.m.

So I am bored, bored, and well bored. The kids are both asleep, and Bri is asleep on the couch of course. The weather is nasty and I really hate storms. Thankfully they weren't too bad at all today. The worst of them was after Bri got home so that was the good thing. Just wish it wasn't supposed to storm all night here. Sigh...

Anyway Big has school tomorrow, and he will have fun I am sure! It is supposed to be nice weather tomorrow too, so that is good! Noah gets to wear his new shoes, a new shirt, and his new socks and belt! hehe Jaidyn is wearing her new outfit tomorrow too, so that will be nice for both of them.

Not sure what we will do tomorrow. I like going shopping and such, but I don't ahve much money for that now. I did all the shopping already! hehe

Anyway I am tired and should go to bed, but I do't want to yet. Its my quiet time right now and I want to enjoy it a little bit anyway!

I am gonna go. I am soo bored bored bored. Leaving me a note in my guestbook, email me or heck IM me on AIM (mamarobbi23) or something!

Bored, bored, bored, and more bored.

last - next