current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

nice way to start day
2002-03-16, 7:52 a.m.

I believe my date was all messed up yesterday! UGH Oh well, it happens.

The kids both slept later then normal today! YAY Noah got up at 7:30 and Jaidyn about 5 minutes ago! Sad think is I have been up since 6:30, but I just read my book which was nice!

Noah got up and crawled up on the couch next to me and told me, "Good Morning Mama" and gave me a hug and a kiss then told me he loved me! What a nice way to start off the day right???

Then Miss Jaidyn decided she would sit still for me while I changed her daiper! YAY for that! lol That next happens. I have mastered changing diapers while she is crawling or now walking away from me! lol

Anyway hopefully this day will be a little better then I had thought :)

last - next