current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

And how was your weekend?
2002-03-17, 4:11 p.m.

Power Rangers, really get old after awhile, you know that?? We are watching them AGAIN, for the millionth time today! lol

I don't want Noah watching that much tv anymore, but weekends are always so much different then the rest of the week when it comes to take.

Yesterday, Bri got home form work at 2, and then we ran to town to eat lunch and rent movies. We got home around 4 and he worked on the car until like 7 or so. I cleaned the kitchen! I mean I really cleaned it! I did everything you could do. So that way, I ended up spending forever in there making it perfect! And its still that clean today! YAY

We wated the movie "O" last night when the kids went to bed. It was okay. It wasn't bad, but it was wierd to say the least! hehe And of course since its based off a Shakespear story, it had deaths in it, several at that.

The other movie we watched was AI: Artifical Intellegence. It was okay too. I have seen better then both of those movies before. And AI should have ended at this one part, but they kept going with the story, and though it was a sweet ending, it went too far I think...

So anyway I am waiting for tuesday when Blockbuster will get Riding in Cars With Boys, and watch that one! YAY :)

It was around midnight when Brian and I went to bed last night, and about 7:45 when Noah woke us up this morning! He woke us all up too! At 9 Brian went out to finish working on the car, but it started rainning so he had to come in.

We ended up going to town for grocieries at this time, since he couldn't work on the car, and ate lunch at KFC and then went grociery shopping. WHen we left the store it was thundering and lighting and all that fun stuff. We got home and it was just barely raining though!

When we got home, I put up the grocieries and then cleaned Noahs room. Jaidyn is asleep right now, asnd I will clean up her room when she wakes up I think. I need to clean the living room, and do laundry, but man Brian keeps falling to sleep on the couch and not helping me do anything, and I am just tired and not in the mood for all the cleaning today.

Its supposed to storm tomorrow too! Looks like Bri won't get the car fixed today, and maybe not tomorrow, if its still storming and raining, which leaves me not knowing what I will do on tuesday without a car!! I hope he can fix it so he won't have to drive my car on tuesday! I would like to have it for tomorrow too, but there is no way he can get out there and work on that car right now, since its pouring, thundering and lighting out there.

Anyway Brian is asleep on the couch, AGAIN, Jaidyn is sleeping on my bed, and Noah is finishing up power rangers. I suppose I should go do laundry or something and get off here, just incase the electrity goes off AGAIN. It blinked off earlier so it will probably happen again!

And how was your weekend??

last - next