current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Shampoo Adventures!
2002-03-22, 3:37 p.m.

Kids shampoo does not smell good in huge amounts! Beleive me, it doesn't! How do I know this?

My children of course!

Noah walks into the living room, where I am picking up all the stuff they pulled out of my cabinet, while I was in the bathroom. He says "Mommy, smell my leg" I aked why, since I knew he had gone to potty. And he tells me "I smell good" and I look and it hits me, that is the kids shampoo I smell!

So I run into the bathroom to find none other then Miss Jaidyn sitting on the floor holding their shampoo. It was a full bottle, now its half gone. When I gave the bathroom a once over, I saw there was shampoo on the toliet, side of the tub, the floor and of course JAIDYN!

So I get her cleaned up and then the bathroom. Finally she goes to sleep and is asleep for the first time today! YAY for a nap!

So my kids bathroom (actually the extra bathroom) smells WAY too much like kids shampoo and now so do the kids and I!

Thankfully It was easy to just put the kids in the tub around here and get them cleaned up!

sigh, so anyway its been an adventure of a day today already! hehe I am gonna go now and work on the web site again!

last - next