current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Early Present, and Cleaning
2002-03-23, 1:46 p.m.

I am writing again, and on a Saturday none the less! Amazing huh? I never write here this much during a weekend!

Brian got home at noon. He had worked then ran by the store for me and bought diapers. If he had been nice and went for the cloth diapering I wanted to do, he wouldn't have had to buy diapers today!

But yeah anyway and he bought me a birthday present. He actually bought me a shirt I have been eyeing for awhile now, but never would buy, because well, I buy for my kids first and me last ya know? So he gives it to me early so I can try it on and stuff. Too sweet he is! :)

So I tried it on and it looks pretty good. But boy do I hate my huge chest! UGH It has a lower neck line and because I have HUGE boobs (hehe) I have to wear a bigger size in shirts like that! Annoys me to no end!

Anyway so he is outside doing stuff around the yard and Noah is with him, which is great. Jaidyn and I are in the house, and I should clean, but I just am not really wanting to. Though I suppose I will end up doing it anyway!

So yep gonna go do that now. Yep that an turn up my winamp so I can hear my music on here while I am cleaning. Maybe I will download some more songs too... I haven't done that in awhile...

Off to cleaning, for real this time

last - next