current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Movie & Big Day Tomorrow
3/24/2002, 3:50 PM

Yesterday, hmmm. I never got anything done yesterday! lol Surprise, surprise! Nothing ever gets done around here on Saturdays!

Brian did his outside stuff, Noah played outside, and well Jaidyn refused to take a nap and was cranky all day! yay for me right? NOT!

Last night we watched the movie The Last Castle. It was actually pretty good even though I didn't think I would like it! It was one Brian wanted to watch.

This morning we got up had breakfast and then got ready and went to town! We looked around town for places to rent, which is probably a little over eger on our part! :) Then we ate lunch at McDonalds, went by the grociery store, and went back to Blockbuster (we had already returned the other movies) rented another one for Noah (another 99cent rental! yay) and I got Riding in Cars with Boys! YAY so now I can see what I think about it all! I wanna read the book too though! But we will watch that tonight, noah already watched his movie.

I cleaned some today, Jaidyn is refusing to take a nap today too! ugh she gets so close and her eyes so heavy then she wants up to play again. sigh.. Oh well, just makes for a very cranky baby by the end of the day!

I did get some cleaning done today, but not as much as I would have liked. Jaidyn doesn't like me to clean and follows me around and wants to be held. sigh... maybe I can finish the rest of the house tomorrow. I am working on laundry right now though.

Tomorrow is out big day. We should know something about if the guy got approved for the loan. I am sooo excited about tomorrow but so nerves too, because if he doesn't get the loan, then we are still stuck here. Stuck again for no telling how long :( I want to move sooo bad! First into town for awhile, then away from here and closer to our families. I have been praying about this, and know that Gods timing isn't always our timing and I will have to live with whatever, but its been so long since we first started trying to tell you know?

Anyway still pray for us or send us good thoughts or whatever you do!!

We are having fajitas tonight for dinner! YUMMY I wish it was dinner time! lol I am hungry! McDonals just isn't what I really wanted for lunch today! Oh well, another hazard to having kids, they want Happy Meals from places, and well sometimes I just don't want to do the whole nice resturant thing with them, you know?

Well yeah, I am gonna go work on my web pages again now. Maybe one day they will done. Maybe!

last - next