current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

big day
2002-03-25, 6:29 a.m.

Its the big day. The day I find out if we will be moving or not. I am SO nervious. Majorly so!

Okay so I am going to calm down, and try to stay busy all day and not worry too much about it all!

Last night I finally watched Riding in Cars With Boys. It was a good movie, though man I couldn't agree less with the girls parenting styles! Blaming her whole life on that poor little boy!

So today, I have to do laundry and wait paciently by the phone to see when I get the call that lets me know something. It could be this morning, or this evening. Not sure. But I won't be on until I know something, since I have to free up my phone line!

Its supposed to rain and possibly storm again here. sigh... We don't need more rain yet! It rained enough LAST WEEK! blah. Oh well can't change the weather, even if it does seem ot want to flood us out around here.

Well I am going to go and read while the kids are still asleep! YAY for me having a chnce to read! and I will update you as soon as I know something! oops now reading for mommy, JAidyn is up already! sigh... I wanted to read! Oh well Mommy duty comes first

last - next