current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Still don't know
2002-03-25, 8:00 p.m.

I stayed off the internet all day today! WHOO HOOO! LOL I have to admitt, I didn't think I could do it, since I was home all day long too!

I was staying off to free the phone line, because we were supposed to hear from the morgage people today, about if the guy was approved. Well they are behind on paper work and such and it hasn't even been reviewed yet. sigh... Maybe tomorrow or Wednesday we will know something!

The waiting is killing me, I want to know what comes next for us you know? What to do now, but until we hear something we are in limbo... sigh...

Anyway so the kids and I had a good day. We read books, listened to music and only watched one kids movie all day! Actually other then hte news and the tv being on now, we rarely had the tv on at all! YAY for us right? Yep I agree!

Jaidyn is asleep, Noah is going to sleep now, and Brian is asleep on the couch. Kind of quiet cause its just me awake right now, but nice.

I worked out this morning and was done by 6:30! WOW I get up too early! lol Will do the same thing tomorrow too though, then shower and stuff before taking Noah to school and such.

Tomorrow they take those really cool black and white pictures, so I am just praying Noah does good with them tomorrow! I want them to come out good!!

So Noah goes to school, then I get home and hope I have a message on my machine about if the loan went through. Even if its bad news, atleast its somehting and we know where to go from next you know?

Well I am gonna go, this entry is kind of blah, but well I haven't been on here much today, and actually think I am fixing to sign off again. Or maybe I will finish the web pages or something, I don't know..

last - next