current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Even Closets
2002-03-28, 8:50 p.m.

WOW Busy Day! It started out so bad, but ended up so great! YAY :)

SO this morning my kids were awful, but they did get better for most of the day.

Noah went to school and had his Easter Party! Had so much fun! He hunted Easter Eggs and made a cute little Easter cup thingy! Too cute I have a picture I will show ya tomorrow okay?? I don't feel like uploading it right now! lol He also got seix plastic eggs with Candy in them! He loved that part!

So while he was in school I worked out with my sister and a couple friends of ours. It was fun, and sicne I had alreayd worked out this morning before that I wasn't sore at all! YAY!

My sister bought me two candles and little candle holders for them :) So sweet! Also bought me breakfast and some candy, that I ate even though I am trying to work out! lol

So I get home and the kids get awful again! Jaidyn is tired and screaming and Noah dumbs toys out everywhere.

Brian gets home and we all go outside for awhile and then come in and eat dinner. After eatting I start cleaning! Well I cleaned the kitchen, including sweeping and mopping, and cleaning cabinets and counters. After that Idid the living room. Basically just started putting all the toys up and stuff. Then Brian went to take a shower and I decided to dust and vaccum so I did, then went into my room and started dusting which lead to cleaning, and closet cleaning! Brian helped with that part. So my house is CLEAN! YAY I want to leave it clean tomorrow when he leave. Nothing greater then coming back home to a clean house you know??

Jaidyn got better as the evening went out, and then she went on to sleep! So sleepy she was! Noah and Brian both just went to bed and iam trying to wind down some! lol I am hyped from getting so much done! YAY

So the freaky neighbors across the street finally got the house that they used to live in moved off the land, so you can see the house they live in now. They are so weird. I don't understand them. I beleive their house was repod but don't know for sure.

Well I am gonna go and I will be back tomorrow morning, after I get up and do my tae bo!

last - next