current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Happy Birhtday to ME!!!!!!!
2002-03-29, 9:59 a.m.

Happy Good Friday & Happy Birthday to ME!

ITs my birthday and I started it out EARLY this morning! Like 5:50 early! I got up to exercise, and well both kids where already up! I started getting up by 6 because they got up at 6:30, so now they get up at 6! Sigh... I can't get up much earlier then that to exercise or I won't sleep!

So anyway, they got up and I only did half my workout because of course my children needed something, as all children do! :)

So I feed us all breakfast adn sat down here to check email while they played.

My sister called me and said Happy Birthday! :) YAY the sister I will see tomorrow that is. I am talkig to my other sister on here right now!

Then I did some laundry and packed everything up. All that is left is stuff Brian will need when he gets home!

So when he gets home, he will shower and all that fun stuff and we will load up the car and head off! YAY Hopefully we get a decent start today!

We will stay at my dads tonight, then visit my sister and mom tomorrow for awhile. Easter morning we will have a little easter stuff (the baskets for the kids, and a small egg hunt) at my dads, for Noah and Jaidyn, then off to church. After that to Brian's grandparents for an egg hunt and family get together there. LEave there around 4 and head to my sisters to have easter dinner and have another egg hunt with her kids and such! FUN FUN! :)

SO busy Sunday we will have. Monday we will take it easy that morning, and leave by noon probably to head back, since Noah has school on tuesday! We don't want him to miss it because its Texas Day at his school (or western day)and I plan to go to that! :) YEP!

So anyway I am gonna go, probably won't update you while I am gone this weekend! Lots to do and such. Talk to you Monday probably!

last - next