current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

home again , home again, jiggied jig
2002-04-01, 8:55 p.m.

We are home! Yep. Home, home, home and HOME! It was a 5.5 hour trip, with a stop in at the grociery store before we got home! Long long day it was!

The kids were great in the car though. Both slept for about 2.5 hours! Then they played and such! Jaidyn is such a cutie! She now points and says "ook" for look! So cute!

Noah has been saying "awsome" lately. I suppose he learned that from another kid at his school, because Brian and I never use that word! hehe

So the weekend was fun and we all had a good time with family, but as always, its nice to be home!

Noah has school tomorrow. It will be TEXAS DAY and he gets to have lots of fun fun fun! And Mommy is going to take lots of pictures! YAY for me!

So yeah nothing to say really but I am home and I know you missed my boring updates! hehe

last - next