current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

All Good Mommys
2002-04-03, 7:17 a.m.

GOOD MORNING, to all of you who are reading this, or will read these later. It is only a little after seven oclock right now!

Noah is watching cartoons and eatting breakfast, baby girl is still asleep! She was SOOOOOOO tired yesterday and last night. She is make up for all the sleep she lost the last few weeks when she didn't want to nap I think.

Oh isn't his adorable??

Yep I thought so too! And here is my cuties milking the fake cow!!

And of course I have one more for you. I had to take a picture of him roasting his own marshmellow for his smore! So CUTE he is

Now I feel guilty because I have none of Jaidyn on here today! WHAAA Oh well I am sure I will have some cute ones of her again in the next day or so!

I have a couple main objectives for today!

1. Clean up a little

2. Catch up on Laundry

3. Play with the kids

4. Finish my Web site finally!

So that is four objectives, but those are 4 major things! lol I guess I can go start on the laundry and cleaning now, which Jaidyn is asleep!

So yeah, I am gonna go do that while you look at my cuties pictures! HEHE He was wearing his cousins clothes because he has NOTHING cowboyish. His Mommy dresses him to preppy! I need to stop doing that! lol :) Well okay so I let him help me pick stuff out, and he likes what mommy does (or so he just says he does) so well its not my fault!

So yeah, I would rather write in here and such then go and have to clean and such, BUT I must go, as all GOOD mommy's do

last - next