current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

No Gas for car, no go!
2002-04-04, 7:18 a.m.

Okay I just wrote a whole entry to you guys, and Jaidyn knocked my mouse off the computer desk, which closed out my window with my diary in it! Sigh so I am starting over again...

Its after seven on a Thursday and I am still home and on the computer, which is odd for me huh? Since Noah is normally going to school. He would be today too, if I had remembered to get the debit card or cash from Brian so I could get gas in my car. I don't have enough to get there much less get back home with. Thankfully they aren't doing anything at his school today anyway.

Speaking of Buggy Boy, he is still asleep! No sence in waking him up early for nothing right?? He did go to bed later then normal last night!

Jaidyn is on top of me moving all around and making it very hard to type. I keep having to retype stuff because she will hit my hand and I will hit the wrong buttons. She slept sooo much last night, she fell to sleep in my arms at 6:15 last night and slept akk the way until this morning!!

Now though she is being clingy to me and won't even play without being on my lap.

So I have been keeping a little something from you all agaun, because I don't want to get my hopes up too much on it all. First off, there is another guy looking to buy our house, maybe. Nothing major there.

Second of all, Brian put in for a job closer to home. It would be a good thing for us, because within 5 years he will be able to top out in pay there which is well over 20 dollars an hour! WOW huh?? Though it isn't about the money really at all. Itsd about location and being near family.

His uncle works at the place that is hiring and talked the guy who is doing the hiring for the position and Brians dad knows the guy to, so they both put a word in for Brian since this place likes to hire people who are family of otehr people who work there. Then last nigth we get a call from Brian's brother who says that he talked to anotehr guy who works there that is doing the hiring and that guy also knows my mom, so that guy knows Brian's name to. THat gives us a chance anyway. Maybe he will atleast get an inteview, hopefully...

So keep us in your prayers, that good things come from all of this for us okay?? I am going to go play with Jaidyn now so I am gonna go...

last - next