current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

blah kind of day
2002-04-04, 4:03 p.m.

SO blah, that has been my day. Just kind of blah your know? sigh... Its okay though I will live.

You know what? Noah's preschooled needed a 1.50 from each child today, for their amtrack train trip on the 18th. We weren't there, so the nice teacher put in a 1.50 for us. I will have to pay her back. If she hadn't done that, Noah wouldn't have been able to go. So sad.

So much more to say here, but I can't. Maybe I will tell some of you later. Maybe I will make another diary for those of you who I don't mind reading some stuff, and just use this one for all my littel things like this ya know??

So yeah maybe, but I couldn't give that link out to everyone, just some of you guys!

So yeah, the kids are playing. Jaidyn has a cough and a runny nose. Noah has a cough, and I have a sore throat! YAY NOOOOOTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!! UGh sorry we don't need the sickies around here again.

Well I am not supposed to be on here right now. Have to hold out for a phone call about the truck (selling the wreaked truck for its parts), the house, or the job. We need DSL or a second phone line! blah... oh well

last - next