current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

rambling about nothing
2002-02-15, 4:24 p.m.

Hello you happy people. I am so tired today. I also have the headache from heck! Its bad bad. Oh well. Thats life...

Jaidyn slept from five thirty last night until nine this morning! Then she slept from eleven am until two pm! WOW I don't know if she is getting sick or what, but I am watching her to make sure all is okay...

I have a backach, my stomach is upset, but I am sure the upset stomach has to do with the pregnancy!

Six weeks pregnant tomorrow and I will put my pregnancy journal up tomorrow too! YAY... :)

So really I don't have a lot to say. Noah gets his old timey pictures back tomorrow and just for viewing them we get a FREE 5X7 which is pretty cool! YAY! BUt I will buy others. I beleive they took three poses, so I will buy a package of one, get the free 5X7 of the other, and buy a 5X7 of the other! hehe :) Can't not get a picture you know?? I am a picture fanatic!

Well I need to get off here. I had been laying on the couch with the munchkins but I needed to get up for a minute, so I got on here. Now I am going to go play with them a little more, and then start dinner at 5. I have no idea what to cook tonight! I really don't feel like cooking anything but yeah I have to...

last - next