current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

sick sick sick
2002-02-17, 8:59 p.m.

Sorry I haven't been around lately. I am sick. Some of it from the pregnancy, and some from well my sinuses. They are bad bad. My whole head starts throbbing and it hurts!

My scanner is messed up! BLAH.. I wanted to scan the old timey pictures of Noah! They are so great. We don't have the pictures in we just viewed them and picked the ones that we wanted, but I bought the profolio so I have all of them here now! So good they are.

Tomorrow he rides amtrak with his class, I have to have him there by eight fifteen instead of nine, so its an early day tomorrow.

Also Jaidyn hasn't been sleeping well either lately! sigh... just everything at once. Well gotta go sleep some before tomorrow

last - next