current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

sick and stuff
2002-03-18, 6:11 a.m.

sick! yep thats been me. Some of it is from the pregnancy and some from just being sick. Sinuses have me bad. My head throbs so badly! sigh... Hopefully it will pass soon.

Jaidyn has been super cranky too, not good when you don't feel good! She is not wanting to nap or go to bed at night. I know that will pass too!

I got Noah's old timey black and white pictures in. Well okay I got the profolio of them and ordered what I wanted of everything else! SO good! The greatest 8 pictures my boy has ever taken! I would scan them, but my scanner is broke and won't work! sigh... I might borrow my sisters today and bring it home and scan them so I can show you guys

Noah has amtrak today. We have to have him at school by 8:15 for him to go on the trip. That is almost an hour earlier then we normally go! sigh.. So we will have to leave the house about 6:45 to make it to my sisters by 7:45 then head straight to the school. fun fun! lol He will ahve a blast though.

Well I need to go just wanted you to know I was still alive

last - next