current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

friday
2002-04-19, 8:28 a.m.

Feeling a little better, but still not up to par. Of course the tiredness I have is from pregnancy I am sure!

I just woke up an hour ago and I want to sleep again already!

My scanner isn't messed up, its the cord from the computer to the scanner. sigh.. nothing too major, just need a new cord. Hopefully I will get one this evening or tomorrow, that way I can scan the great pictures of Noah!!

Need to finish getting my pregnancy journal up, just haven't felt well enough. Maybe I will have it set to go up next week right on 7 weeks, with my 6 weeks update already there, and my 5 weeks and heck even 4 weeks since I was only 4 weeks when I found out! lol

Plus I see the dr. on monday, so yeah I will have it set up by monday evening...

Tired and kids want me so Iwill go. I am going to try and knit today. Haven't in two days because I have felt so badly lately that I haven't done ANYTHING! lol

last - next