current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Me need sleep
2002-02-23, 10:24 p.m.

Nothing to say really. IT was a decent and normal day. I went to pick up Noah from my sisters and got there around 10. Jaidyn just loved having mommy to herself this morning! :)

So we got to my sisters, and she made the kids panicakes and they ate then we went to the park and let them play! Boy it was hot and in the 80s today! Nothing new, and I know it will just get hotter!

After the park we got them snow cones and then the kids and I came back home. Jaidyn was asleep when we got home and stayed asleep for about an hour, while Noah and I watched cartoons.

Brian got home around 5 and he took the kids outside and I played on here, and then cooked dinner.

So we ate and then caught another cricket to put in Noahs bug house he has! lol He has had 2 crickets alive for about 3 days now! He has dirt, sticks, grass and leaves in the little plasitc thing with a top that opens and has tiny holes in it. They also have water in a lid from one of my spice jars! lol

So yeah he likes bugs, and I don't but atleast they are where they can't get out!

Tomorrow I have lots to do. We are heading back home for the weekend. actually we are job hunting or I should say Brian is job hunting thus the reasons for going down on a wednesdays evening. That gives brian all day thursday and friday to do the job hunting!

Okay so I ended up with lots to say huh>? hehe I just ate cheese cake and it was good.

Oh did I tell you guys I bought more yarn the other day>?? I haven't gotten to knit as much as I would have liked but I plan on knitting a lot since we have this 5.5 hour trip tomorrow and then again on Saturday on our way home! YAY for knitting time!!

I am going to bed now, its 10:30 and me need sleep/

last - next