current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

going to pick up Noah
2002-02-23, 8:46 a.m.

Saw the doctor yesterday! YAY Everything seems good, though we think I am not as far along as we thought to start with! :) I go back in two weeks for an ultrasound to see where I am at.

Noah spent the night with my sister last night. The little goober didn't even seem to mind that I was leaving and he was staying! lol OF course it was is decision to stay so I guess that is why he didn't mind too much!

We spent the evening yesterday just playing with miss Jaidyn and that was fun for Brian and I. Boy how easy it is with one child! lol

Anyway I need to go and get ready, Jaidyn and I need to head towards my sisters to get Buggy boy. I miss the little turd!

last - next