current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

ultrasound happiness/moving sadness
2002-05-07, 6:21 a.m.

I saw my precious baby yesterday via ultrasound. This was a hard decision. I was going to turn it down. I didn't really want any ultrasounds or anything during pregnancy, but I kept worring and feeling something was wrong, but my baby is fine and 9 weeks along! YAY, we are back to MY date of Dec 10th!

See yep, I did know my body! Heck I knew ovulation date, hard to argue with that! You know what I like the most??? I have a million and one pregnant friends online due around when I am now! lol YAY Mia, Leslies and Miranda before me, Suzanne, Aishy and someone else I know...hmmm I can't think.. All after me! Cool! YAY for the pregnancy bug going around my internet friends! lol

What is so funny is Mia, Suzanne and I all tried for our 2nd babies together. Rayna, Caleb and Jaidyn! hehe :) Now we are all pregnant again! lol Suzanne and I both had surprises this time!

Okay so I am boring you with pregnancy stuff, sorry really. I will promise to get my pregnancy journal up soon so I will leave you alone about it here!

Oh one more baby related thing, Noah is totally excited about this baby. He carried around the u.s picture showing it to everyone. He kept telling me that baby was in my tummy and ask how it ate. I told him about the umblical cord and he said "oh" lol! Too cute!

Miss Jaidyn is my little monkey, but boy is she cute! lol She is all smiles most of the time still. She is ALWAYS so happy which is great.

Did I tell you I needed a drink, but we have no juice and I can't stand water first thing in the morning? blah... I will stop at the store on the way out this morning and buy us juice for the trip to Noah's school.

So yeah, that is why I am up. Buggy has school and I don't want him to miss this week, his last week!

Brian and I packed up ALOT of stuff yesterday. We have a lot more to do though! Tomorrow I have to do a laundry day to get everything clean...

You know as much as I want to move I am kind of sad. This was our first home. We bought it, and made it all that it is you know? Kind of sad and bittersweet. I will kind of miss the place, because it was our first home, that we owned and because its the home our children know. Noah was 9 or 10 months old when we moved in, so we have been here awhile.

I will miss the near by towns, and all the things I am used to, but I will like my new town too, and being closer to family too... So many sad things, mixes with good things..

So yeah I need to go potty (I go every like 5 seconds) and I am rambling on and on and on to you so I am gonna go

last - next