current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

moving update
2002-05-09, 6:44 a.m.

I packed a lot yesterday! About 5 or 6 boxes in the morning and did laundry, then a bout 4 boxes yesterday evening! I work well at crunch time! lol

Noah has school today. It will be his last day! I hope he really enjoys it today! I know how much he loves his teacher and the kids in his class.

The good thing about taking him to school is I get a break from packing! lol Though when I get home I have to get going with it again, because I am leaving tomorrow to head south, with my mil, who is getting here tonight. That way I don't ahve to make a trip alone with the kiddos.

Next week Brian finished work on Wed. and we sign papers on Tuesday for the land and such. I will probably have to leave the kids with my mil for a couple days, because we won't ahve anything in this house for them.. I have mixed feelings about leaving them for a couple days. I mean I know it will be better for them to be there, where they have everything, then to be here with nothing, but they are my babies and I won't be with them for like 3 dyas. sigh.. I don't know if I can do it or not. I will see though

Anyway I really need to get finished getting ready so I can get the kids up in about 10 minutes so we can go!

last - next