current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Saturday Fun
2002-06-22, 9:34 p.m.

So I haven't had much of a chance to be on here today. LAst night I watched I am Sam, and I cried on and off through the whole thing! It was so sweet and sad!

Jaidyn didn't sleep well last night at ALL! She was up and down, and finally we found out she had a tummy ache when she throw up all over everything. Poor thing... She was fine all day today though, so lets hope she does good all night too!

This morning, Brian mowed his parents yard, and the kids and I went to the grociery store. They were good and I didn't spend too much money so thast was nice! lol

Then while Jaidyn napped today, Brian kept her and Noah, my sister and I went to my moms and saw my grandmother. It was nice and Noah loved being the only kid with us (my sisters dh had her kids) and got lots of attention, which I think he needed!

When we got back, I made dinner then we went to walmart. We bought Noah a fishing pole and tomorrow we are taking the kids fishing. I should say Noah fishing and chasing Jaidyn! lol

But first tomorrow, my sister and I are going out to lunch, and to see the Divine Secrets of the YaYa Sisterhood movie! YAY Brian is watching ALL the kids. Brave he is getting! lol

So I am excited about having time with my sister alone. We haven't had that since her first son was born almost 13 years ago! WOW long long time huh??

This baby moved more today then normal! So neat! My grandmother says I am going to have twins because I am so big! lol But I did see just one on u/s at 9 weeks though!

Huge huge belly I have. My Mom is coming around I think, or she was just acting supportive because my grandma was there. Anyway she was talking more about the baby and such, and asking if we had thought of names... YAY maybe this is the start of her being supportive?? maybe??? We can always hope right??

Well I am waiting for my sister to come online so we can finalize our times for tomorrow! :)

last - next