current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Noah's First Movie!
2002-06-24, 7:38 p.m.

It was a very interesting day today! Would you beleive, that I got up at 8:20 and was up an hour before my children?? WOW! lol :)

At 9:30 I heard both kids and a strange noise, which happened to be my husband coming home from work after jsut a little while of being gone. They didn't have much work so he came home for the day!

It was a nice day. We went to McDonalds and let Noah play with his cousins, and my sister went and talked with us. Jaidyn took my cup from me! She LOVES drinking from a straw!! Then we went and saw Noah's FIRST ever movie! YAY Lilo and Stitch! He did wonderful and was amazed by the big screen! He was so hyper after it lol!

I of course saved his ticket for his baby book! I am such a pack rat! lol I save EVERYTHING!

Jaidyn stayed with my sister in law (Brian's brothers wife) and she had a blast. She just doesn't sit still enough for a movie and I didn't want her to end up like the kid in the back of the theater who screamed the whole movie!

So yeah, Brian and I are talking baby names more and more. I will be 16 weeks tomorrow! WOW huh? yep wow!

So yeah I am gonna go and check my email IF yahoo is actually giving me email today! sigh...

last - next